Bestyrelsen

Conni Poulsen
Formand
Connie Poulsen
formanden@broballeif.dk

 

Marianne Jessen
Kasserer
Marianne Jessen
kasserer@broballeif.dk

 

Lise Kumpel
Bestyrelsesmedlem – webmaster

Lise Kümpel
bestyrelsesmedlem@broballeif.dk

 

pigesiluet
Suppleant 1
Lena Gram Thomsen
suppleant1@broballeif.dk

 

Lotte Kumpel
Suppleant 2
Lotte Kümpel
suppleant2@broballeif.dk
drengsiluet
Dart

Finn Sørensen
dart@broballeif.dk

 

Lise Kumpel
Gymnastik

Lise Kümpel
gymnastik@broballeif.dk

 

Marianne Jessen
Badminton

Marianne Jessen
badminton@broballeif.dk

 

pigesiluet
Stavgang

Ingrid Godbersen
stavgang@broballeif.dk


drengsiluet
Dart

Finn Sørensen
dart@broballeif.dk

 

Conni Poulsen
Dilettant
Connie Poulsen
dilettant@broballeif.dk

 

Conni Poulsen
Traktorringridning
Connie Poulsen
traktorringridning@broballeif.dk