Bestyrelsen


Formand
Majbritt Kristensen
formanden@broballeif.dk

Marianne Jessen
Kasserer
Marianne Jessen
kasserer@broballeif.dk

Lise Kumpel
Bestyrelsesmedlem – webmaster

Lise Kümpel
bestyrelsesmedlem@broballeif.dk


Suppleant 1
Lena Gram Thomsen
suppleant1@broballeif.dk

Lotte Kumpel
Suppleant 2
Lotte Kümpel
suppleant2@broballeif.dk
drengsiluet
Dart

Finn Sønderskov
dart@broballeif.dk

Lise Kumpel
Gymnastik

Lise Kümpel
gymnastik@broballeif.dk


Fodbold

Mia Wriborg Christensen, Tina Schultz Bonde, Dorte Fine
fodbold@broballeif.dk

pigesiluet
Stavgang

Ingrid Godbersen
stavgang@broballeif.dk



Conni Poulsen
Dilettant
Connie Poulsen
dilettant@broballeif.dk